5 + 8
An advertising, branding and creative strategy agency in Houston, Texas

Contact

Say hello. Let's work together.

That’s us!

And, you can contact us any time using electronic mail.

Contact us

5+8
832-203-8598
2017 West Gray St, Suite 10
Houston, Texas 77019
info@5plus8.com

You can email anyone in the company. We just ask that you have a rad reason. Work is rad.

Owners
Adam@5plus8.com and Jeff@5plus8.com

Projects
David@5plus8.com and Linda@5plus8.com

Creative
Sarah@5plus8.com, Katy@5plus8.com, Camila@5plus8.com and Sharon@5plus8.com

Social
Gabe@5plus8.com

Accounting
Natalie@5plus8.com

 

Forms seem so… formal. Alas, feel free to fill it out. We will read it.


You want to work with 5+8?

Contact us if you want to talk about doing some smart work: advertising, branding, copywriting, social media or pretty much anything visual.

You can use electronic mail to connect with us at adam@5plus8.com. Adam is a partner and he will read it. 

You want to work at 5+8?

We're always down to meet new people who can help us do smart work. Send us a smart email if you want be taken seriously.

For any creative job inquiries, please reach out to Sarah at sarah@5plus8.com. Sarah is an art director and she will read it.

For all other job inquiries, please reach out to Linda at linda@5plus8.com. Linda is a project manager and she will also read it.